Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (207) 872-5941 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Delivery and Removal Available Throughout Maine!

Meet Our Professionals

Mike Fortin

President

Mike Fortin

mikefortin@fortinstv.com
Michelle Nadeau

Customer Service Manager

Michelle Nadeau

michelle@fortinstv.com
Mike Nadeau

Service Manager

Mike Nadeau

mnadeau@fortinstv.com
Colton Calvo

Warehouse Manager

Colton Calvo

colton@fortinstv.com
Ann Lambert

Office Manager

Ann Lambert

ann@fortinstv.com
John Hachey

Store Manager

John Hachey

john@fortinstv.com
Shelly Selwood

Office Associate

Shelly Selwood

shelly@fortinsv.com
Joe Thibodeau

Sales Associate

Joe Thibodeau

joe@fortinsfurniture.com
Dennis McDonald

Sales Associate

Dennis McDonald

dennis@fortinsfurniture.com
Gerry Boucher

Sales Associate

Gerry Boucher

gerry@fortinsfurniture.com
Steve Colfer

Sales Associate

Steve Colfer

steve@fortinsfurniture.com
Sarah Mills

Sales Associate

Sarah Mills

sarah@fortinsfurniture.com
Renee Proulx

Service Associate

Renee Proulx

renee@fortinstv.com
Brook York

Service Associate

Brook York

brook@fortinstv.com
Kurtis Bixby

Team Leader

Kurtis Bixby

Todd Hamel

Service Technician

Todd Hamel

todd@fortinstv.com
Jeff Woodside

Service Technician

Jeff Woodside

Jill Vigue

Interior Design Specialist

Jill Vigue

jill@fortinstv.com